Senior Leadership Team
NameRoleEmail
Mr James RodgersHead of Schooljrodgers@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Rachel Gomm

Miss Samantha Broad
Assistant Head of School (Teaching & Learning)

Assistant Head of School (Teaching & Learning) (Maternity Cover)
rgomm@bdb.surrey.sch.uk

sbroad@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Jo WrightAssistant Head of School (Character & Culture)jwright@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Jamie FosterAssociate Assistant Head of School (Teaching & Learning)jfoster@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J DavidAssociate Assistant Head of School (Character & Culture)jdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D WestAssociate Assistant Head of School (Outcomes)dwest@bdb.surrey.sch.uk

Unity Schools Trust
NameRoleEmail
Mr Tim SmithChief Executive Officertim.smith@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Mrs Liz SimmonsBusiness Director & Chief Financial Officerlsimmons@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Sarah EdwardsOperations Managersedwards@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Sky JonesHR Managersky.jones@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Mr Steven LinkIT & Network Services Managersteve.link@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Dr Richard MetcalfeSchool Improvement Partner/Coach/Mentorrmetcalfe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

Heads of Year
NameRoleEmail
Mr D Roberts/Assistant HOY Mr BrayeHead of Year 7droberts@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
rbraye@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr B StevensHead of Year 8b.stevens@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R SpoursHead of Year 9rspours@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J StonehouseHead of Year 10jstonehouse@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J David/Assistant HOY Miss P CouttiguaneHead of Year 11jdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
pcouttiguane@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Elaine FrancisSupport Assistant to Heads of Yearefrancis@bdb.surrey.sch.uk

 

NameRoleEmail
L ArnoldExam invigilator
F Arthur-WorsopTeacherfarthur-worsop@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
A BarlowAdmin Assistantabarlow@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
R BehzadiScience Technicianrbehzadi@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J BellExam invigilator
L BewhayExams Managerlbewhay@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
L BrackenTeacherlbracken@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
R BrayeTeacherrbraye@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S BroadTeacher and Asst Head (maternity cover)sbroad@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J BrobbeyTeacherjbrobbey@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
A BrowningExam invigilator
E BrydenTeacherebryden@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
E ChallenHeads PAechallen@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
M ConnollySSA/Assistant SENDComconnolly@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
P CouttiguaneTeacherpcouttiguane@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
N DahmaniSite Managerndahmani@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J DavidTeacher and Head of Year 10jdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
P DeamHead of Performing Artspdeam@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
G DennyDT Techniciangdenny@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S EdwardsOperations Managersedwards@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
S EljamalyIAG Co-ordinatorseljamaly@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
A ElkoroSite Team Assistantaelkoro@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
D ElliottDeputy Head of Humanitiesdelliott@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
V EllulInternal Exclusion Managervellul@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
C EvansSSAcdevans@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J FosterHead of English/Associate Asst Headjfoster@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
E FrancisHOY Support Assistantefrancis@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J FranklinSSAjfranklin@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
A Fraser-CannonTeacherafraser-cannon@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
L GibbsOffice Managerlgibbs@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J GilfetherPrint and Design TechnicianJgilfether@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
R GommTeacher/Assistant Head (maternity leave)rgomm@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S GulExam invigilator
B HowardFinance AsstBHoward@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
R InchDeputy Head of Mathsrainch@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
C InglesExam invigilator
S IqbalSSAsiqbal@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S JonesHR Managersky.jones@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
N JordanTeachernjordan@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
N JoshuaDeputy Head of English (maternity leave)njoshua@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J LeeCover Supervisor/Teacherjlee@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S LinkHead of ITsteve.link@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
P MaiolatesiSSApmaiolatesi@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
M ManktelowAdmin Assistant/Data Protection Officermmanktelow@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S MarchamOnline Services Managersmarcham@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S MartinHead of PEsmartin@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S MasudExam invigilator
M MaundTeachermmaund@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S McGregor-VineyExam invigilator
L MistryHead of Sciencelgrimshaw@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S MooreTeachersmoore@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
M NashatTeachermnashat@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S ObuyaTeachersobuya@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
N PereiraHead of DTnpereira@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
A PilbeamData Managerapilbeam@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
A PriceHead of Humanitiesaprice@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S PriceHead of Business Studiessprice@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S RipleyAttendance and Welfare Managersripley@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
D RobertsTeacher/Head of Year 7droberts@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J RodgersHead of School/Acting CEO of Trustjrodgers@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
T SharpeTeacherTSharpe@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
C SibleyAdmin Assistantcsibley@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
L SimmonsFinance Executivelsimmons@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
G SkinnerHead of MFLgskinner@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
A SmithTeacherasmith@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
B SmithTeacherbsmith@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
R SpoursTeacher/Assistant Head of Year 9rspours@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S StaceySSAsstacey@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
B StevensTeacherb.stevens@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J StonehouseTeacher/Head of Year 9jstonehouse@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
L TalaricoHead of Spanishltalarico@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
D TalkingtonTeacherdtalkington@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
D WestTeacher/Associate Asst Headdwest@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
V WhiteSENDCovwhite@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
V WilliamsTeacher/Head of ITvwilliams1@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
M WilliamsNetwork Managermlwilliams@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
C WillingaleSSAcwillingale@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J WrightTeacher/Assistant Headjwright@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
H XingTeacherhxing@bdb.surrey.sch.uk