AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Friday 16 December 2022
(Thursday 1st September – Inset Day – School closed to students)
Friday 2nd September – All students return

Half term: Monday 24th October – Sunday 6th November
Monday 7th November – All students return

Christmas Holiday – Friday 16th December 2022, time of school closure TBC – Monday 2nd January 2023

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023
Tuesday 3rd January – All students return

Half term: Monday 13th February – Sunday 19th February
Monday 20th February – All students return

Easter Holiday – Friday 31st March, time of school closure TBC – Sunday 16th April

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023
Monday 17th April – All students return

(Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday – School closed to students)

Half term: Monday 29th May – Sunday 4th June
Monday 5th June – All students return

Summer Holiday – Friday 21st July 2023, time of school closure TBC