Proposed Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 1
Inset Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September – All students return
Term Ends 3.10pm Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn Term 2
Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December School finishes at 12.40pm
Inset – Friday 4th December 2020

 


Spring Term 1
Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Term 2
Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021 School finishes at 12.40pm

 


Summer Term 1
Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

Summer Term 2
Monday 7th June 2021 – Friday 16th July 2021 School finishes at 12.40 pm