Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAY Monday 2nd September
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – All students return
Half Term ends Friday 25th October
Half Term Holiday
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
Autumn Term restarts
Monday 4th November until Friday 20th December
INSET DAY Friday 6th December


Spring Term 2020

Start Monday 6th January until Friday 14th February
Half Term Holiday
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Start Monday 24th February until Friday 3rd April
Easter Holiday
Monday 6th April until Friday 17th April


Summer Term 2020

Starts Monday 20th April until Friday 22nd May
May Half Term Holiday
Monday 25th May until Friday 29th May
Starts Monday 1st June until Friday 17th July

INSET Monday 20th July
INSET Tuesday 21st July
INSET Wednesday 22nd July