Autumn Term 2018
INSET DAY Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Students return
Half Term
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018
INSET DAY Monday 29th October 2018
30th October 2018 – Students return
INSET DAY 3rd Monday December 2018
Term ends Wednesday 19th December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Students return

Half Term
Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 – Students return
Term ends Friday 5th April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Students return

Half Term
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Students return

Term ends Friday 19th July 2019

INSET DAY Monday 22nd July 2019
INSET DAY Tuesday 23rd July 2019