Senior Leadership Team
NameRoleEmail
Mr James RodgersHead of Schooljrodgers@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Rachel Gomm

Miss Samantha Broad
Assistant Head of School (Teaching & Learning)

Assistant Head of School (Teaching & Learning) (Maternity Cover)
rgomm@bdb.surrey.sch.uk

sbroad@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Jo WrightAssistant Head of School (Character & Culture)jwright@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Jamie FosterAssociate Assistant Head of School (Teaching & Learning)jfoster@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J DavidAssociate Assistant Head of School (Character & Culture)jdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D WestAssociate Assistant Head of School (Outcomes)dwest@bdb.surrey.sch.uk

Unity Schools Trust
NameRoleEmail
Mr Tim SmithChief Executive Officertim.smith@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Mrs Liz SimmonsBusiness Director & Chief Financial Officerlsimmons@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Sarah EdwardsOperations Managersedwards@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Sky JonesHR Managersky.jones@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Mr Steven LinkIT & Network Services Managersteve.link@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Dr Richard MetcalfeSchool Improvement Partner/Coach/Mentorrmetcalfe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

Heads of Year
NameRoleEmail
Mr D Roberts/Assistant HOY Mr BrayeHead of Year 7droberts@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
rbraye@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr B StevensHead of Year 8b.stevens@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R SpoursHead of Year 9rspours@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J StonehouseHead of Year 10jstonehouse@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J David/Assistant HOY Miss P CouttiguaneHead of Year 11jdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
pcouttiguane@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Elaine FrancisSupport Assistant to Heads of Yearefrancis@bdb.surrey.sch.uk

 

NameRoleEmail
Miss C AlmondTeachercalmond@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss F Arthur-WorsopTeacherfarthur-worsop@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A BarlowAdmin Assistantabarlow@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Ms R BehzadiScience Technicianrbehzadi@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L BewhayExams Managerlbewhay@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Ms L BrackenTeacher/Head of Mathslbracken@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R BrayeTeacherrbraye@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S BroadTeacher/Assistant Head (Maternity Cover)/Head of Yearsbroad@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J BrobberyTeacherjbrobbey@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss E BrydenTeacherebryden@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs E ChallenHeads PAechallen@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs M ConnollySSA/Assistant SENComconnolly@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs R CookFinance Asstrcook@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C CordinerTeacher/Associate Asst Head/Head of Yearccordiner@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Ms P CouttiguaneTeacherpcouttiguane@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr N DahmaniSite Managerndahmani@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J DavidTeacher/Head of Yearjdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr P DeamTeacher/Head of Performing Arts/Pupil Premium Co-ordinatorpdeam@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr G DennyDT Techniciangdenny@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S EdwardsOperations Managersedwards@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Mrs S EljamalyIAG Co-ordinatorseljamaly@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A ElkoroSite Team Assistantaelkoro@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss V EllulInternal Exclusion Managervellul@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C EvansSSAcdevans@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J FosterTeacher/Head of English/Associate Asst Headjfoster@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs E FrancisHOY Support Assistantefrancis@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J FranklinSSAjfranklin@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A Fraser-CannonTeacherafraser-cannon@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Ms L GibbsOffice Managerlgibbs@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J GilfetherReprographics and Print TechnicianJgilfether@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs R GommTeacher/Assistant Headrgomm@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L GrimshawTeacher/Head of Sciencelgrimshaw@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs P HampshireIT Assistantphampshire@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J HousemanFinance Managerjhouseman@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs B HowardFinance AsstBHoward@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N HussainSSAnhussain@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss R InchTeacher/Deputy Head of Mathsrainch@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N JoshuaTeacher/Deputy Head of Englishnjoshua@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J LeeCover Supervisor/Teacherjlee@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S LinkHead of ITsteve.link@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Mrs P MaiolatesiSSApmaiolatesi@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss M ManktelowAdmin Assistant/Data Protection Officermmanktelow@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S MarchamOnline Servicessmarcham@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S MartinTeacher/Head of PEsmartin@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss M NashatTeachermnashat@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S ObuyaTeachersobuya@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr N PereiraTeacher/Head of DT/Assistant Head of Yearnpereira@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr K PerksSite Team Assistantkperks@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A PilbeamData Managerapilbeam@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A PriceTeacher/Head of Humanitiesaprice@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Ms S PriceTeacher/Head of Businesssprice@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S RipleyAttendance and Welfare Managersripley@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D RobertsTeacher/Head of Yeardroberts@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J RodgersHead of Schooljrodgers@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C SibleyAdmin Assistantcsibley@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Ms C SimmonsTeacher/Head of Yearcsimmons@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L SimmonsFinance Executivelsimmons@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss G SkinnerTeacher/Head of MFLgskinner@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A SmithTeacherasmith@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss B SmithTeacherbsmith@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R SpoursTeacher/Assistant Head of Yearrspours@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S StaceySSAsstacey@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr B StevensTeacherb.stevens@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J StonehouseTeacher/Head of Yearjstonehouse@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss L TalaricoTeacher/Head of Spanish/EAL Co-ordinatorltalarico@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D TalkingtonTeacherdtalkington@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr P ThornTeacherpthorn@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr E TusoTeacheretuso@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D WestTeacher/Associate Assistant Head/HA Progress Leaddwest@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss B WhitakerSSAbwhitaker@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs V WhiteTeacher/SENDCovwhite@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C WilliamsStudy Centre Managercwilliams@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr V WilliamsTeacher/Head of ITvwilliams1@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs M WilliamsNetwork Managermlwilliams@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C WillingaleSSAcwillingale@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J WrightTeacher/Assistant Headjwright@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss H XingTeacherhxing@bdb.surrey.sch.uk