Senior Leadership Team
NameRoleEmail
Mr James RodgersHead of Schooljrodgers@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Paul GodfreyAssistant Head of School (Character & Culture)pgodfrey@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Rachel GommAssistant Head of School (Teaching & Learning))rgomm@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Cullum MitchellAssistant Head of School (Outcomes)cmmitchell@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Justin DavidAssociate Assistant Head of School (Outcomes)jdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Sam BroadAssociate Assistant Head of School (Teaching & Learning)sbroad@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Jo WrightAssociate Assistant Head of School (Character & Culture)jwright@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Unity Schools Trust
NameRoleEmail
Mr Tim SmithChief Executivetim.smith@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Mrs Liz SimmonsBusiness Director & Chief Financial Officerlsimmons@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Sarah EdwardsOperations Managersedwards@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Mrs Rebecca DanielsHR Managerrdaniels@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Mrs Rnuka DhirData Protection Officerrdhir@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Mr Steven LinkHead of IT & Network Services
Dr Richard MetcalfeSchool Improvement Partner/Coach/Mentorrmetcalfe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Heads of Year
NameRoleEmail
Mr Dan Roberts/Mr Noel Pereira, Assistant Head of Y7Head of Year 7droberts@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
npereira@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Jeanette Stonehouse/Mr Noel Pereira, Assistant Head of Y8Head of Year 8jstonehouse@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
npereira@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Ms Christina SimmonsHead of Year 9csimmons@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Chelsea CordinerHead of Year 10ccordiner1@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Sam Broad/Mr Justin DavidJoint Heads of Year 11/Associate Assistant Heads of Schoolsbroad@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
jdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Elaine FrancisSupport Assistant to Heads of Yearefrancis@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Art and Design
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Tanya AlighieriHead of Art & Designtalighieri@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Autumn EtheringtonTextiles Teacheraetherington@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Business Studies/Computer Science
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Sarah PriceHead of Business Studiessprice@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Vernon WilliamsHead of Computer Sciencevwilliams1@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Design Technology
NameRoleEmail
Miss Jo WrightHead of Design Technology/Associate Assistant Head of Schooljwright@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Noel PereiraFood and Nutrition and Hospitality and Catering Teacher/Joint Head of Year 9npereira@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Gary DennyTechniciangdenny@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
English
NameRoleEmail
Mr Jamie FosterHead of Englishjfoster@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Charlotte AlmondEnglish Teachercalmond@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Erin HauvilleEnglish Teacherehauville@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Cullum MitchellEnglish Teacher/Assistant Head of Schoolcmmitchell@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Ms Christina SimmonsEnglish Teacher/Joint Head of Year 9csimmons@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Ann SmithEnglish Teacherasmith@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Jeanette StonehouseEnglish Teacher/Head of Year 8jstonehouse@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Colette WilliamsStudy Centre Managercwilliams@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Humanities
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Amy PriceHead of Humanitiesaprice@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Sam BroadHistory Teacher/Joint Head of Year 11sbroad@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Chelsea CordinerRS Teacherccordiner1@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Priscilla CouttiguaneGeography Teacherpcouttiguane1@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Paul GodfreyHistory Teacher/Assistant Head of Schoolpgodfrey@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Rachel GommRS Teacher/Assistant Head of Schoolrgomm@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Maths
NameRoleEmail
Mr Evident TusoHead of Mathsetuso@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Linda BrackenSecond i/c Mathslbracken@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Robert BrayeMaths Teacherrbraye@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Jacob BrobbeyMaths Teacherjbrobbey@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Rachael InchMaths Teacherrainch@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr David TalkingtonMaths Teacherdtalkington@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages
NameRoleEmail
Miss Georgina SkinnerHead of MFLgskinner@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Lara TalaricoLead Spanish Teacherltalarico@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
PE
NameRoleEmail
Miss Sophie MartinHead of PEsmartin@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Justin DavidPE Teacher/Joint Head of Year 11jdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Alexander Fraser-CannonPE Teacherafraser-cannon@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Dan RobertsPE Teacher/Head of Year 7droberts@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Performing Arts
NameRoleEmail
Mr Peter DeamHead of Performing Artspdeam@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Ellen BrydenMusic Teacherebryden@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Nick GatesTheatre Technicianngates@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Science
NameRoleEmail
Mr Dan WestHead of Sciencedwest@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Lois Grimshaw2 i/c Sciencelgrimshaw@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Dr Richard MetcalfeScience Teacherrmetcalfe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Mariam NashatScience Teachermnashat@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Shem OboyaScience Teachersoboya@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Iram ShehzadiScience Teacherishehzadi@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Roxanne BehzadiScience Technicianrbehzadi@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Cover Teachers
NameRoleEmail
Mr Tom BeethamDuke of Edinburgh Co-ordinatortbeetham@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Janet LeeCover Teacher/Child Development Teacherjlee@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Additional Support Staff
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Safia EljamalyIAG Co-ordinatorseljamaly@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Lucy BewhayExams Managerlbewhay@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Anita PilbeamData Managerapilbeam@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Sara RipleyAttendance & Welfare Managersripley@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Administration
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Elizabeth ChallenHead of School's PAechallen@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Lucy GibbsOffice Managerlgibbs@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Angela BarlowAdmin Assistantabarlow@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
VacancyAdmin Assistant
Mrs Julie GilfetherDesign & Print Technician jgilfether@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Christine SibleyAdmin Assistantcsibley@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Finance
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Joanne HousemanFinance Managerfinance@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Rebekah CookFinance Assistantrcook@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Bev HowardFinance Assistantfinance@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
IT Support
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Maria WilliamsNetwork Managermlwilliams@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Pat HampshireTechnicianphampshire@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah MarchamOn-line Services Managersmarcham@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Student Support
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Vicky WhiteSENDCovwhite@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Gloria Castro CubaStudent Support Assistantgcastro@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Marlene ConnollySenior Student Support Assistantmconnolly@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Carol EvansStudent Support Assistant (Carer)cevans@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Nazia HussainStudent Support Assistantnhussain@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Pamela MaiolatesiStudent Support Assistantpmalolatesi@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Rebekah SmithStudent Support Assistantrsmith@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Loren WinslowStudent Support Assistantlwinslow@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Veronica EllulIntervention Room Managervellul@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Site Support
NameRoleEmail
Mr Nacer DahmaniSite Managerndahmani@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Colin FreemanSite Assistantcfreeman@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Kevin PerksSite Assistantkperks@bdb.surrey.sch.uk