Senior Leadership Team
NameRoleEmail
Mr James RodgersHead of Schooljrodgers@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Sam BroadAssociate Assistant Head of School (Teaching & Learning)sbroad@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Chelsea CordinerAssociate Assistant Head of School (Character & Culture)ccordiner@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Justin DavidAssociate Assistant Head of School (Outcomes)jdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Rachel GommAssistant Head of School (Teaching & Learning)rgomm@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Jo WrightAssistant Head of School (Character & Culture)jwright@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Unity Schools Trust
NameRoleEmail
Mr Tim SmithChief Executive Officertim.smith@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Mrs Liz SimmonsBusiness Director & Chief Financial Officerlsimmons@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Mrs Rnuka DhirData Protection Officerrdhir@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Sarah EdwardsOperations Managersedwards@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Mrs Rebecca Daniels (maternity leave) Mrs Ellie Belvin (maternity cover)HR Managerrdaniels@unityschoolstrust.co.uk

eblevin@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Mr Steven LinkIT & Network Services Managersteve.link@unityschoolstrust.co.uk
Dr Richard MetcalfeSchool Improvement Partner/Coach/Mentorrmetcalfe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Heads of Year
NameRoleEmail
Mr D RobertsHead of Year 7droberts@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Ms C Simmons/Assistant HOY Mr N Pereira (Wed)Head of Year 8csimmons@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
npereira@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J StonehouseHead of Year 9jstonehouse@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss S Broad/ Mr J DavidJoint Head of Year 10/Associate Assistant Heads of Schoolsbroad@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
jdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Cordiner/Mr J DavidJoint Heads of Year 11/Associate Assistant Heads of Schoolccordiner@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
jdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Elaine FrancisSupport Assistant to Heads of Yearefrancis@bdb.surrey.sch.uk

 

Business Studies/Computer Science
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Sarah PriceHead of Business Studiessprice@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Vernon WilliamsHead of Computer Sciencevwilliams1@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Design Technology
NameRoleEmail
Mr Noel PereiraHead of Design Technology/Food Science & Preparation Teacher/Assistant Head of Year 8npereira@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Jo WrightDesign Technology Teacher/Assistant Head of Schooljwright@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Gary DennyDT Techniciangdenny@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
English
NameRoleEmail
Mr Jamie FosterHead of Englishjfoster@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Ms Nevada JoshuaDeputy Head of Englishnjoshua@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Charlotte AlmondEnglish Teachercalmond@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Felicity Arthur-WorsopEnglish Teacherfarthur-worsop@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Erin HauvilleEnglish Teacherehauville@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Ms Christina SimmonsEnglish Teachercsimmons@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Ann SmithEnglish Teacherasmith@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Jeanette StonehouseEnglish Teacherjstonehouse@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Colette WilliamsStudy Centre Managercwilliams@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Humanities
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Amy PriceHead of Humanitiesaprice@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Sam BroadHistory Teacher/Joint Head of Year 10/Associate Assistant Head of Schoolsbroad@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Chelsea CordinerRS Teacher/Joint Head of Year 11/Associate Assistant Head of Schoolccordiner@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Priscilla CouttiguaneGeography Teacherpcouttiguane1@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Rachel GommRS Teacher/Assistant Head of Schoolrgomm@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Ross SpoursHistory Teacherrspours@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Maths
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Linda BrackenHead of Mathslbracken@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Rachael InchDeputy Head of Mathsrainch@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Evident TusoMaths Teacheretuso@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Robert BrayeMaths Teacherrbraye@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Jacob BrobbeyMaths Teacherjbrobbey@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr David TalkingtonMaths Teacherdtalkington@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages
NameRoleEmail
Miss Georgina SkinnerHead of MFLgskinner@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Lara TalaricoLead Spanish Teacher/ EAL Co-ordinatorltalarico@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
PE
NameRoleEmail
Miss Sophie MartinHead of PEsmartin@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Justin DavidPE Teacher/Joint Head of Year 10 and 11jdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Alexander Fraser-CannonPE Teacherafraser-cannon@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Dan RobertsPE Teacher/Head of Year 7droberts@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Performing Arts
NameRoleEmail
Mr Peter DeamHead of Performing Artspdeam@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Ellen BrydenMusic Teacherebryden@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Bethany SmithArt Teacher

bsmith@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Nick GatesTheatre Technicianngates@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Science
NameRoleEmail
Mr Dan WestHead of Sciencedwest@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Lois GrimshawDeputy Head of Sciencelgrimshaw@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Mariam NashatScience Teachermnashat@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Shem ObuyaScience Teachersobuya@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Hope XingScience Teacherhxing@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Roxanne BehzadiScience Technicianrbehzadi@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Cover Teachers
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Janet LeeCover Teacher/Child Development Teacherjlee@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Additional Support Staff
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Safia EljamalyIAG Co-ordinatorseljamaly@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Lucy BewhayExams Managerlbewhay@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Anita PilbeamData Managerapilbeam@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Sara RipleyAttendance & Welfare Managersripley@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Administration
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Liz ChallenHead of School's PAechallen@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Lucy GibbsOffice Managerlgibbs@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Angela BarlowAdmin Assistantabarlow@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Julie GilfetherDesign & Print Technician jgilfether@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Christine SibleyAdmin Assistantcsibley@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Martha ManktelowAdmin Assistantmmanktelow@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Finance
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Joanne HousemanFinance Managerfinance@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Rebekah CookFinance Assistantrcook@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Bev HowardFinance Assistantfinance@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
IT Support
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Maria WilliamsNetwork Managermlwilliams@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Pat HampshireTechnicianphampshire@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah MarchamOn-line Services Managersmarcham@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Student Support
NameRoleEmail
Mrs Vicky WhiteSENCovwhite@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Marlene ConnollySenior Student Support Assistantmconnolly@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Carol EvansStudent Support Assistant (Carer)cevans@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Nazia HussainStudent Support Assistantnhussain@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Pamela MaiolatesiStudent Support Assistantpmalolatesi@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Catherine Morrison

Student Support Assistant cmorrison@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Sally StaceyStudent Support Assistant sstacey@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Caroline WillingaleStudent Support Assistant cwillingale@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
VacancyStudent Support Assistant
Miss Veronica EllulIntervention Room Managervellul@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Site Support
NameRoleEmail
Mr Nacer DahmaniSite Managerndahmani@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Asier ElkoroSite Assistantaelkoro@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Kevin PerksSite Assistantkperks@bdb.surrey.sch.uk