Senior Leadership Team
NameRoleEmail
Mr James RodgersHead of Schooljrodgers@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Rachel Gomm

Miss Samantha Broad
Assistant Head of School (Teaching & Learning)

Assistant Head of School (Teaching & Learning) (Maternity Cover)
rgomm@bdb.surrey.sch.uk

sbroad@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Jo WrightAssistant Head of School (Character & Culture)jwright@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Jamie FosterAssociate Assistant Head of School (Teaching & Learning)jfoster@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J DavidAssociate Assistant Head of School (Character & Culture)jdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D WestAssociate Assistant Head of School (Outcomes)dwest@bdb.surrey.sch.uk

Unity Schools Trust
office@unityschoolstrust.co.uk

Heads of Year
NameRoleEmail
Mr D Roberts/Assistant HOY Mr BrayeHead of Year 7droberts@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
rbraye@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D RobertsHead of Year 8droberts@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr B StevensHead of Year 9bstevens@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J StonehouseHead of Year 10jstonehouse@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J DavidHead of Year 11jdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk

 

NameRoleEmail Address
A CottamScience Teacheracottam@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
A CollinsEnglish Teacheracollins@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
A PriceHead of Humanities/SCITT & ECT Manageraprice@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
A HindHistory Teacherahind@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
A PilbeamData Managerapilbeam@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
A SmithEnglish Teacherasmith@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
A VenterMaths Lead Practitioneraventer@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
A EldredRS TeacherAEldred@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
B StevensEnglish/Head of Year 8b.stevens@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
B HowardTrust Finance Assistantbhoward@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
C EvansStudent Support Assistantcdevans@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
C CoxCover Superviserccox@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
C RodriguezMusic Teachercrodriguez@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
D WestAssociate Assistant Head of Schooldwest@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
D RobertsPE/Head of Year 7droberts@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
E BrownlieDT Teacherebrownlie@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
E IllingworthAdmin AssistanteIllingworth@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
F Arthur-WorsopEnglish Teacherfarthur-worsop@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
G DennyD&T Techniciangdenny@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
G CatesScience Teachergcates@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
G SkinnerHead of MFLgskinner@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
G TaylorMFL Teachergtaylor@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
G EvansComputer Science Teachergevans@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
I McCrowSENCoimccrow@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J BrobbeyMaths Teacherjbrobbey@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J RodgersHead of Schooljrodgers@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J FosterAssociate Assistant Head of School/Hof Englishjfoster@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J StonehouseEnglish/Head of Year 10jstonehouse@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J OvendenEnglish Teacherjovenden@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J WrightAssistant Head of School (Character & Culture)jwright@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J GilfetherDesign & Print Technicianjgilfether@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
J DavidPE/HoY 11/ Associate Assistant Head of School- Safeguardingjdavid@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
K YoungPE Teacherkyoung@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
L TalaricoMFL Teacherltalarico@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
L ButlerAdmin Assistantlbutler@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
L BrackenHead Of Mathslbracken@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
L MistryHead Of Sciencelmistry@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
L BewhayPA to Head Of School/Exams Managerlbewhay@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
L LynnStudent Support AssistantlLynn@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
M WilliamsTrust Assistant Network Managermlwilliams@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
M ConnollySenior Student Support Assistantmconnolly@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
M MaundEnglish Teachermmaund@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
N DahmaniSite Managerndahmani@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
N DaviesHistory Teacherndavies@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
N PereiraHead of DTnpereira@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
O TyndallLearning Hub Managerotyndall@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
P MaiolatesiStudent Support Assistantpmaiolatesi@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
P Fenner-MelhamGeography Teacherpfenner-Melham@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
P TanArt Teacherptan@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
R GommAssistant Head of School (Teaching and Learning)rgomm@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
R InchDeputy Head of Maths/Assistant Head of Year 11rainch@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
R AdamsDrama Teacherradams@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
R BrayeMaths teacher/Assistant Head of Year 7rbraye@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
R BehzadiScience Technicianrbehzadi@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S EljamalyIAG Co-ordinatorseljamaly@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S BroadHumanities/ Assistant Head of Schoolsbroad@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S LadvaScience Teachergladva@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S RipleyAttendance & Welfare Managersripley@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S PriceHead of Business Studiessprice@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S Prep RoomF30 Science Prep Roomrbehzadi@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S ObuyaActing Head of Sciencesobuya@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S MartinHead of PEsmartin@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
S IqbalStudent Support Assistantsiqbal@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
T SharpeScience Teachertsharpe@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
T BickerHR & Admissions coordinatortbicker@bdb.surrey.sch.uk
V EllulInternal Exclusion Managervellul@bdb.surrey.sch.uk