Post 16

COLLEGE OPEN EVENTS 2018/19
Brooklands College
www.brooklands.ac.uk

Tel: 01932 797797
Email: info@brooklands.ac.uk
WEYBRIDGE CAMPUS
Thursday 10th October – 4.30pm – 7.00pm
Sat 23rd Nov - Apprenticeship Open Event - 10am - 1pm
Thursday 19th March - 4.30pm - 7.00pm
ASHFORD CAMPUS
Tuesday 1st October – 4.30pm – 7.00pm
Tuesday 17th March 4.30pm – 7.00pm
Esher College
www.esher.ac.uk

Tel: 020 83980291
Email: info@esher.ac.uk
Application deadline - Monday 30th September 2019
For more information visit the Esher College website

Farnborough 6th Form
www.farnborough.ac.uk

Tel: 01252 688200
Email: admin@farnborough.ac.uk
Wednesday 23rd Oct - 3.30 - 9pm
Thurs 24th Oct - 3.30pm - 9pm
Friday 15th November - 1.45pm - 3.30pm
Friday 15th February - 1.45pm - 3.30pm
Farnham 6th Form
www.farnhamsixthform.ac.uk

Tel: 01252 716988
Email: info@farnham.ac.uk
Saturday 12th October - 9.30am - 12.30pm
Wednesday 13th November - 4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 12th February - 4pm - 7pm
Saturday 13th June - 9.30am - 12.30pm

Fullbrook 6th Form
www.fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk

Tel: 01932 349301
Email:info@fullbrook.surrey.sch.uk
Thursday 26th September - 6.30pm - 8pm
Application deadline - Friday 18th October
Godalming College
www.godalming.ac.uk

Tel: 01483 423526
Email: college@godalming.ac.uk
Wednesday 16th October - 4.30pm - 8:30pm
Tel: 01483 423526 Email: college@godalming.ac.uk
Guildford College
www.guildford.ac.uk

Tel: 01483 448585
Email: info@guildford.ac.uk
Wednesday 9th October - 4pm - 7pm
Saturday 9th November - 9.30am - 12.30pm
Wednesday 5th February - 4pm - 7pm
Saturday 9th June - 9.30am - 12.30pm

Merrist Wood College
www.merristwoodcollege.ac.uk

Tel: 01483 884040
Email: mwinfo@merristwood.ac.uk
Wednesday 16th October, 5.30-8pm
Saturday 16 November- 9.30am - 12.30pm
Wednesday 26th February - 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Saturday 20th June - 9.30 - 12.30pm

Nescot
www.nescot.ac.uk

Tel: 020 83941731
Email: info@nescot.ac.uk
Wednesday 25th September - 4.30pm - 7.30pm
Wednesday 20th November - 4.30pm - 7.30pm
Wednesday 15th January - 4.30 - 7.30pm
Wednesday 20th May - 4.30pm - 7.30pm

Strodes
www.strodes.ac.uk

Tel: 01784 437506
Email: info@strodes.ac.uk
Wednesday 23rd October - 6pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 20th November 6pm - 8.30pm
Woking College
www.woking.ac.uk

Tel: 01483 761036
Email: admissions@woking.ac.uk
Thursday 10th October 2019, 4:30pm-8:00pm

 

CollegeWebsites

www.woking.ac.uk

www.brooklands.ac.uk

www.guildford.ac.uk

www.godalming.ac.uk

www.merristwood.ac.uk

www.esher.ac.uk

www.farnborough.ac.uk

www.strodes.ac.uk